HEART Announce New Album

HEART Announce New Album

The ladies of Heart are slowly working towards a reconciliation of their family rift. The ladies have been on the outs since 2016. However, this is a good sign, the sisters announced that they will be releasing a new live album. Live in Atlantic City will be released on Jan. 25. 

Heart, 'Live in Atlantic City' Track Listing

1. “Bebe Le Strange” w/ Dave Navarro

)2. “Straight On” w/ Dave Navarro

3. “Crazy On You” w/ Dave Navarro

4. “Lost Angel”5. “Even It Up” w/ Gretchen Wilson

6. “Rock ‘n’ Roll”w/ Gretchen Wilson

7. “Dog & Butterfly”

8. “Would?” feat. Alice In Chains & Duff McKagan

9. “Rooster”  feat. Alice In Chains & Duff McKagan

10. “Alone” feat. Carrie Underwood

11. “Magic Man”

12. “Misty Mountain Hop” w/ Dave Navarro

13. “Dreamboat Annie”

14. “Barracuda”

Check out the video from the ladies!

Christie James

Christie James

Want to know more about Christie James? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on iHeart80s @ 103.7! Read more


Content Goes Here