New Music Alert: Madonna "Medellin" Listen Now

New Music Alert: Madonna "Medellin" Listen Now

She's baaaaaaack!!! Madonna is back with her first new single in over a decade. Madonna announced that she will unveil her new video with Maluma in a 30-minute world premiere event April 24 that will air globally. MTV Presents Madonna Live & Exclusive: ‘Medellin’ Video World Premiere will be televised at 9 p.m. London time/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT that day. Madonna will speak with fans during a live event about "the influences of her new album and the creative forces behind her transcendent career," MTV said. Colombian pop star Maluma will join live from Miami.

Madonna's new album Madame X will be released on June 14th.

 
 
Christie James

Christie James

Want to know more about Christie James? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on iHeart80s @ 103.7! Read more

title

Content Goes Here