Rock & Roll Hall OF Fame 2020 Class

The votes are in and despite the influx of fan votes for Pat Benatar and Dave Matthews Band they didn't make the cut. The six entries for the class of 2020 include Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode, T-Rex, The Doobie Brothers, The Notorious B.I.G. and Whitney Houston. Unfortunately that means Judas Priest, Motorhead, Thin Lizzy, Soundgarden, MC5, Pat Benatar, Todd Rundgren, the Dave Mathews Band, Kraftwerk and Rufus featuring Chaka Khan will have to wait. The 2020 Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame induction ceremony will be held at the Public Auditorium in Cleveland, Ohio, on May 2, 2020.