Watch Huey Lewis Break Down ALL Of His Albums! From 1980-2020!

The latest episode of 'On The Record' shows Huey Lewis covering his entire discography, album-by-album. The Bay Area favorite talks about what inspired many of his classic records. Huey breaks down everything encompassing his albums including where the records got their titles, the album art and much more. Keep watching to see Huey Lewis list his favorite Huey Lewis and the News tracks.

Albums featured:

  • Huey Lewis and the News
  • Picture This
  • Sports
  • Fore!
  • Small World
  • Hard at Play
  • Four Chords & Several Years Ago
  • Plan B
  • Soulsville
  • Weather