AC/DC Debuts Fresh Track 'Shot In The Dark'

AC/DC have released the first new snippet of their new album. The track is called 'Shot In The Dark.' Check out the 30 second teaser video for the track. This song marks the first new music aired by the band since their 2014’s Rock Or Bust album. The band announced a new (old) line-up which will consist of Brian Johnson, Angus Young, Stevie Young, Cliff Williams and Phil Rudd.