DEF LEPPARD Announces First Of Four Career-Spanning Box Sets

Def Leppard are releasing a whopping four box sets spanning their entire 40-year career.  Volume One, covering their first four studio albums, will be out this summer. Volume One includes 1980's On Through The Night, 1981's High n'Dry, 1983's Pyromania and 1987's Hysteria.  It also includes a 1983 live album, a disc of b-sides, lots of bonus tracks, and a replica of the band's original three-song EP from 1978. Volume One comes out June 1st.  Def Leppard is currently touring the U.S. with Journey. They will be in the Bay Area at AT&T Park on September 21, 2018.

Martha Quinn

Martha Quinn

Want to know more about Martha Quinn? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on iHeart80s @ 103.7! Read more


Content Goes Here