Journey & Def Leppard Kick Off Tour (VIDEOS)

Def Leppard and Journey have kicked off their joint North American tour starting with their first stop in Connecticut. The tour will be in the bay area on September 21st at AT&T park but here's a first look at their sets. 

Def Leppard, XL Center, Hartford, Conn., 5/21/18

1. “Rocket”

2. “Animal”

3. “Foolin’”

4. “When Love and Hate Collide”

5. “Let's Get Rocked”

6. “Armageddon It”

7. “Rock On”

8. “Two Steps Behind”

9. “Man Enough”

10. “Love Bites”

11. “Bringin' on the Heartbreak”

12. “Switch 625”

13. “Hysteria”

14. “Pour Some Sugar on Me”

15. “Rock of Ages”

16. “Photograph”

Journey, XL Center, Hartford, Conn., 5/21/18

1. “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)”

2. “Be Good to Yourself”

3. “Only the Young”

4. “Neal Schon Guitar Solo”

5. “Stone in Love”

6. “Any Way You Want It”

7. “Lights”

8. “Jonathan Cain Piano Solo”

9. “Open Arms”

10. “Who's Crying Now”

11. “Chain Reaction”

12. “La Do Da”

13. “Wheel in the Sky”

14. “Faithfully”

15. “Don't Stop Believin’”

16. “Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin’”

Martha Quinn

Martha Quinn

Want to know more about Martha Quinn? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on iHeart80s @ 103.7! Read more


Content Goes Here