Phil Collins Kicks Off North American 'Not Dead Yet' Tour

Phil Collins just kicked off his, Not Dead Yet tour in Florida. When he got on stage he said, now I said I wouldn't be doing this anymore but the truth is I missed you. He also told the audience that he would be sitting down during his performance due to back and leg problems. His set list has made its way online and it shows that he is only doing three songs from the Genesis era. He closes the show with Sussudio and does Take Me Home as the encore. His North American tour continues until October 28th.

Here's the setlist from his first show on October 5, Florida

1. "Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)"

2. "Another Day in Paradise"

3. "I Missed Again"

4. "Hang in Long Enough"

5. "Throwing It All Away"

6. "Follow You Follow Me"

7. "Can't Turn Back the Years"

8. "Who Said I Would"

9. "Separate Lives"

10. "You'll Be in My Heart"

11. "Something Happened on the Way to Heaven"

12. "You Know What I Mean"

13. "In the Air Tonight"

14. "You Can't Hurry Love"

15. "Dance Into the Light"

16. "Invisible Touch"

17. "Easy Lover"

18. "Sussudio"

Encore-19. "Take Me Home"

Martha Quinn

Martha Quinn

Want to know more about Martha Quinn? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on iHeart80s @ 103.7! Read more


Content Goes Here