Motley Crue Shares New Song For 'The Dirt' Movie & Tracklist

Motley Crue Shares New Song For 'The Dirt' Movie & Tracklist

Motley Crue are getting the biopic treatment with the upcoming Netflix movie The Dirt. But unlike Queen or Elton John, this time the band is actually recording new music for the movie's soundtrack.

On Thursday, the Crue posted a new song called, appropriately enough, "The Dirt", one of four new songs written for the movie. The song features rapper Machine Gun Kelly who is portraying Tommy Lee in the film.

It's the first new music from Motley Crue since 2015. The band also revealed a cover of Madonna's 'Like A Virgin.' Meanwhile, The Dirt will be out on Netflix on March 22nd. Here's the track list for the movies soundtrack;

'The Dirt' Soundtrack Track Listing

01. "The Dirt (Est. 1981)" (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)

02. "Red Hot"

03. "On With The Show"

04. "Live Wire"

05. "Merry-Go-Round"

06. "Take Me To The Top"

07. "Piece Of Your Action"

08. "Shout At The Devil"

09. "Looks That Kill"

10. "Too Young To Fall In Love"

11. "Home Sweet Home"

12. "Girls, Girls, Girls"

13. "Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)"

14. "Kickstart My Heart"

15. "Dr. Feelgood"

16. "Ride With The Devil"

17. "Crash And Burn"

18. "Like A Virgin" (Madonna cover)

Martha Quinn

Martha Quinn

Want to know more about Martha Quinn? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on iHeart80s @ 103.7! Read more


Content Goes Here