Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Nominees Announced

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has announced its nominees for the class of 2020 and the list includes the Notorious B.I.G., Whitney Houston, Pat Benatar, Dave Matthews Band, Depeche Mode, the Doobie Brothers, Judas Priest, Kraftwerk, MC5, Motorhead, Nine Inch Nails, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, Todd Rundgren, Soundgarden, T. Rex and Thin Lizzy. Those with the top votes will be announced in January and inducted May 2nd, 2020 at a ceremony at Cleveland's Public Hall.

From Oct. 15 through Jan. 10, fans can search "Rock Hall Fan Vote" or any nominee plus "vote" to cast a ballot vote via Google. Click Here to Vote! Check out the official announcement below!