A-ha Releases 'The Making Of Take On Me' Series


A-ha’s 'Take On Me' is catching up to Guns N’ Roses Sweet Child O’ Mine’s 1 billion views on YouTube! To celebrate a-ha shares a behind-the-scenes series looking at the making of their all-time classic video!

This 3-part series will explore the story of the song, the video, and the legacy of the classic song. Episode 1 will premiere on a-ha’s YouTube channel on Friday 1st November at 6am PT / 9am ET / 1pm GMT. Be part of the watch party by clicking here: https://lnk.to/Ep1WatchPartyIA