Pet Shop Boys Announce New Album 'Hotspot'

Pet Shop Boys have announced details of their new album 'Hotspot,' their upcoming fourteenth album. The album will be released on January 24th, 2020.

The album features 10 new songs written by band members Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe. The band has released a radio edit of one of the new tracks, "Burning the Heather" which you can hear below. The new album is available for pre-order now!