Ozzy Osbourne Drops 'Ordinary Man'

Despite being in and out of the hospital last year while battling a host of ailments, Ozzy Osbourne managed to put together a new studio album.

Thanks to a guest appearance on Post Malone's "Take What You Want," the Blizzard of Oz teamed up with producer Andrew Watt to write the follow-up to 2010's Scream.

His first solo record in a decade, Ordinary Man features support from Guns N' Roses members Slash and Duff McKagan, plus Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith and Elton John.

Fans got a taste of the LP with the singles "Straight To Hell," "It's A Raid," and the title track, but the full release is now out as of today (Friday).

Check out a few Ozzy tracks below!

Photo Credit: Getty Images