New Order Announce 'Power Corruption & Lies' Box Set

New Order have announced a special boxset for 'Power Corruption & Lies.'

The album was released in 1983 but has been remastered for the '2020 Definitive Edition' collection, which is set to drop on October 2. The boxset will contain an LP, two DVDs and a book.

The album has such great songs as "Age of Consent," "Your Silent Face" and "Leave Me Alone."

Photo Credit: Getty Images