Stevie Wonder Releases New Music For 1st Time In 15 Years

Stevie Wonder has left Motown and started his own label called So What The Fuss Records.

Stevie has also released two brand new songs, "Where Is Our Love Song" and "Can't Put It In The Hands of Fate." The songs, which are available now digitally and via streaming services, are the first releases on Stevie's new label.

Stevie said in a statement regarding the two songs, "In these times, we are hearing the most poignant wake-up calls and cries for this nation and the world to , please, heed our need for love, peace and unity."

You can hear Stevie's new songs below and CLICK here for more!