AC/DC Releases Official Video For 'Shot In The Dark'

AC/DC have released their official music video for their new song "Shot In The Dark."

"Shot In The Dark" is the first original material from AC/DC in six years. The band will be releasing their new album "Power Up" on November 13.

Longtime AC/DC members lead guitarist Angus Young, bassist Cliff Williams, vocalist Brian Johnson and drummer Phil Rudd are joined in the band's latest lineup by rhythm guitarist Stevie Young. You can check out the new video below!