AC/DC Releases Second Single "Realize"

AC/DC have released a second single from their upcoming 'Power Up' album. The new track follows "Shot In The Dark" which is the band's first new song in years with Angus Young, Brian Johnson, Phil Rudd, and Cliff Williams.

Power Up will be available on November 13.

Photo Credit: Getty