Jelly Belly Launches Vegan Gummy Candy


Jelly Belly launched a new vegan line and is available in a variety of flavors. Flavors include Apple, Berry, Lemon, Very Cherry, and Orange. 

Jelly Belly's vegan line does not include gelatin, which is a typical variant of gummy candy. Their candy is colored with ingredients from natural sources. 

Photo Credit: Getty