Roseanne Officially Returns To ABC-TV!

It's been 20 years since Roseanne fans have caught up with the Connor family from Lanford, Illinois. Now, they're back! On March 27 at 8 p.m. the Roseanne TV show will return ABC, with all of it's original cast members. This includes Roseanne Barr, John Goodman, Laurie Metcalf, Sara Gilbert and Michael Fishman.

Morris Knight

Morris Knight

Want to know more about Morris Knight? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on iHeart80s @ 103.7! Read more


Content Goes Here