Morris Day, Original Members Of The Time Reunite At Soul Train Awards

Morris Day, Jerome Benton, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis reunite as The Time for a special Soul Train Legend Tribute to super-producers Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis. Also performing were Babyface, Sounds of Blackness, Mary Davis and Abdul Ra’oof of the S.O.S Band, Cherrelle and Alexander O’Neal. Morris Day performance starts at 6:48. Check it out below: